Request Demo


Features

Account Management

 

 

Account Management

Accounting Management We guarantee a full range of accounting tools that help users manage their business professionally. This package includes the following tools Chart of Accounts Flexible chart of accounts with an infinite number of accounts and structure consistent with

Read more ›

 

Read more

 

Store Management

 

 

Store Management

Store Management The inventory system includes integrated and efficient tools that enable you to manage inventory professionally High and keep you constantly informed of inventory movement at all times and include these tools Items Screen To create new items and

Read more ›

 

Read more

 

Purchase Management

 

 

Purchase Management

Purchase Management The procurement cycle has clear sequence of operations, which meets international standards, The system consists of: Material Requests: This feature provides facility to employees to order items whether they are items of sale or items for internal consumption

Read more ›

 

Read more

 

Customer Relationship Management

 

 

Customer Relationship Management

Customer Relationship Management – CRM Through the CRM module, the user can manage potential deals and potential clients professionally The system provides flexible tools to follow these customers stages of progress in the sale process, where the system provides 1.

Read more ›

 

Read more

 

Sales Administration

 

 

Sales Administration

Sales Management The system helps you to manage the sales process in an orderly and professional manner, starting with communication with potential customers and ending with delivery of goods and collection of payments from customers Sales Steps: Quotations It is

Read more ›

 

Read more

 

Human Resource Management

 

 

Human Resource Management

Human Resource Management The Human Resources Department is one of the most important departments in the development of the company. It is responsible for keeping all employee data and monitoring their performance during the year to obtain accurate evaluations that

Read more ›

 

Read more

 

Manufacturing Management

 

 

Manufacturing Management

Manufacturing Management The manufacturing /production department is one of the most important departments in the various types of industrial establishments and requires specific tools to manage its work professionally because it overlaps with other units such as accounting management in

Read more ›

 

Read more

 

Project Management

 

 

Project Management

Project Management The project is individual or collaborative in an enterprise, possibly involving research or design, that is carefully planned, usually by a project team, to achieve a particular aim In FlexERP, Project management in is Task driven. You can

Read more ›

 

Read more

سجل لطلب النسخة التجريبية


أقسام النظام

أدارة الحسابات

 

 

أدارة الحسابات

نحن نضمن مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات المحاسبية التي تساعد المستخدمين على إدارة الأعمال مهنيا. وتتضمن هذه الحزمة الأدوات التالية دليل الحسابات دليل حسابات مرن بعدد لا نهائي من الحسابات والمستويات مع تصنيفات مطابقة للمعايير الدولية دليل مراكز التكلفة يوفر النظام

Read more ›

 

اقرأ المزيد

 

أدارة المستودعات

 

 

أدارة المستودعات

تشمل منظومة المخزون أدوات متكاملة وفعالة تمكنك من إدارة المخزون باحترافية عالية وإبقائك علي اطلاع دائم بحركة المخزون في كل الأوقات وتشمل هذه الأدوات شاشة الصنف: لإنشاء الأصناف الجديدة وربطها بالمحاسبة لإنشاء القيود المحاسبية في حال البيع والشراء بشكل تلقائي

Read more ›

 

اقرأ المزيد

 

أدارة المشتريات

 

 

أدارة المشتريات

دورة المشتريات تخضع لمعيار عالمي متفق عليه من خلال تسلسل عمليات محدد وواضح ويتكون في النظام من: طلبات المواد: توفر هذه الخاصية شاشة تمكن الموظفين من اجراء طلب مواد سواء كانت اصناف بيع او اصناف للاستهلاك الداخلي طلب عرض سعر:

Read more ›

 

اقرأ المزيد

 

إدارة علاقات العملاء CRM

 

 

إدارة علاقات العملاء CRM

من خلال وحدة إدارة علاقات العملاء يستطيع المستخدم إدارة الصفقات المحتملة والعملاء المحتملين بشكل احترافي حيث يوفر النظام أدوات مرنة لمتابعة هؤلاء العملاء مراحل تقدمهم في عملية البيع، حيث يوفر النظام 1- مبادرة البيع Leads هذه المرحلة تعني بتجميع العملاء

Read more ›

 

اقرأ المزيد

 

أدارة المبيعات

 

 

أدارة المبيعات

ادارة المبيعات يساعدك النظام علي إدارة العملية البيعية بشكل منظم واحترافي بدءاً من التواصل مع العملاء المحتملين والانتهاء بتسليم البضائع وتحصيل الدفعات من العملاء عروض الاسعار بسهولة ويسر تستطيع متابعة عروض الاسعار المرسلة للعملاء مع تحديد تاريخ صلاحيتها وتحديد العروض

Read more ›

 

اقرأ المزيد

 

أدارة الموارد البشرية

 

 

أدارة الموارد البشرية

تعد إدارة الموارد البشرية من الإدارات الهامة في تطور المنشاة حيث انها المعنية بحفظ كل البيانات الخاصة بالموظفين ومتابعة أدائهم خلال العام للحصول على تقييمات دقيقة تساعد في قرارات التدريب والترقيات بالإضافة الي المتعلقات المالية بكل موظف وارصدة الاجازات وللقيام

Read more ›

 

اقرأ المزيد

 

أدارة التصنيع

 

 

أدارة التصنيع

تعد ادرة التصنيع من الادارات الهامة في المنشآت الصناعية بأنواعها المختلفة وتتطلب أدوات محددة لإدارة عملها باحترافية نظراً لتداخلها مع وحدات اخري مثل إدارة المحاسبة من حيث تحديد التكاليف الحقيقية للوحدات المنتجة من خلال الاحتساب الصحيح لتكلفة المواد الخام وأيضا

Read more ›

 

اقرأ المزيد

 

أدارة المشاريع

 

 

أدارة المشاريع

توفر وحدة ادارة المشاريع ادوات متنوعة لإدارة المشاريع المختلفة من ناحية التكلفة ومن ناحية الجدول الزمني لإنهاء المشروع، كما يمتلك النظام مخطط جانت والمخصص لإدارة المهام في كل مشروع ويمكنك من القاء نظرة ثاقبة علي كل مشروع بشكل سهل وسريع

Read more ›

 

اقرأ المزيد