Request Demo


Human Resource Management

Human Resource Management
The Human Resources Department is one of the most important departments in the development of the company. It is responsible for keeping all employee data and monitoring their performance during the year to obtain accurate evaluations that help in the training and promotion decisions as well as the financial belongings of each employee and the leave balances.

Employee Database
It collects staff data from personal information, study information and experience information in a single database in a structured manner that facilitates access to future staff information

Monthly Salaries and Loans
The system provides a flexible tool to handle the monthly salaries, which provides a screen to define the salary structure of the employee, which includes details of the basic salary and housing allowance and other allowances, and also provides the system screen for providing advances by employees and then approval or rejection of the advance by the person concerned with the possibility of determining the monthly Deduction from the employee’s salary automatically without any manual intervention

Attendance
The system provides multiple options for dealing with the attendance and departure of employees, which can be entered daily on a dedicated screen in a simple way, or by collecting data in an Excel file and is uploaded at the end of the month. This option is suitable for companies that have a fingerprint device for daily attendance, Currently, we are developing a mechanism to connect the fingerprint device with the FlexERP system, which facilitates and reduces efforts in monitoring attendance and departure

Vacations
The system provides professional tools to deal with employee vacations, which allows the addition of different types of leaves on the system, such as annual leave and leave of study and sick leave, etc., also provides the system of the allocation of the balance monthly, where the employee can apply for leave through the balance available in the system
There is also a system of accreditation or rejection by the Director of leave and the facility for sending of an email to the employee concerned to refuse or accept the leave

Training
Many institutions are interested in developing human cadres by providing regular courses for their team to keep up with the developments in the labor market. In terms of training, the system provides a professional mechanism for establishing courses and assigning them to specific employees with the possibility of obtaining the results of these courses and keeping them in the employee files. These courses determine the feasibility of these courses and training bags

Recruitment
You can easily post your open positions on the software and fill candidates form and link the form to specific open position and let the concern person check the candidates and contact them directly from the software and then pick the right Employee and send him job offer directly through job offer screen

أدارة الموارد البشرية

تعد إدارة الموارد البشرية من الإدارات الهامة في تطور المنشاة حيث انها المعنية بحفظ كل البيانات الخاصة بالموظفين ومتابعة أدائهم خلال العام للحصول على تقييمات دقيقة تساعد في قرارات التدريب والترقيات بالإضافة الي المتعلقات المالية بكل موظف وارصدة الاجازات وللقيام بهذا العمل باحترافية يوفر النظام أدوات مثل:

قاعدة بيانات الموظفين
وتختص بجمع بيانات الموظفين من معلومات شخصية ومعلومات دراسية ومعلومات الخبرة في قاعدة بيانات واحدة بشكل منظم يسهل الحصول على المعلومات الخاصة بالموظفين مستقبلا

الرواتب الشهرية وسلف الموظفين
يوفر النظام أداة مرنة لمعالجة الرواتب الشهرية حيث يوفر شاشة خاصة بتعريف هيكل راتب الموظف والذي يشمل تفاصيل راتبه الأساسي وبدل السكن والبدلات الأخرى، وأيضا يوفر النظام شاشة خاصة بتقديم السلف من قبل الموظفين ومن ثم الموافقة او الرفض للسلفة بواسطة الشخص المختص مع إمكانية تحديد مرات الخصم الشهرية من راتب الموظف وبشكل تلقائي بدون أي تدخل يدوي

الحضور والانصراف
يوفر النظام خيارات متعددة للتعامل مع حضور وانصراف الموظفين حيث يمكن إدخاله بشكل يومي عبر شاشة مخصصة بشكل سهل وبسيط، او عبر تجميع البيانات في ملف اكسل ويتم رفعه مرة واحدة على النظام في اخر الشهر حيث يناسب هذا الخيار الشركات التي تمتلك جهاز بصمة للحضور اليومي وتعمل الشركة حاليا علي تطوير الية لربط جهاز البصمة مع نظام FlexERP مما يسهل ويقلل الجهود المبذولة في متابعة الحضور والانصراف

الاجازات
يوفر النظام أدوات احترافية للتعامل مع اجازات الموظفين حيث يسمح بإضافة أنواع اجازات مختلفة على النظام مثل الاجازة السنوية واجازة دراسة واجازة مرضية.. الخ، يوفر أيضا النظام خاصية تخصيص الرصيد بشكل شهري حيث يستطيع الموظف التقديم علي الاجازة من خلال رصيده المتوفر في النظام
يوجد أيضا نظام الاعتماد او الرفض من قبل المدير المختص بالإجازات وارسال بريد الكتروني للموظف المعني برفض او قبول الاجازة

التدريب
كثير من المؤسسات تهتم بتطوير الكادر البشري من خلال تقديم دورات بشكل منتظم لفريق عملها وذلك لمواكبة تطورات سوق العمل، فيما يختص بالتدريب يوفر النظام الية احترافية لإنشاء الدورات وتحديد الزاميتها لموظفين محددين مع إمكانية الحصول نتائج هذه الدورات وحفظها في ملفات الموظفين والحصول علي ردود فعل الموظفين بخصوص هذه الدورات لتحديد جدوي هذه الدورات والحقائب التدريبية